Wednesday, April 15, 2009


A-Trak, the Montreal-born, Brooklyn-based DJ/producer

"Infinity +1 effortlessly melds A-Trak’s hip-hop, house and electro influences into a creative and highly melodic uptempo party-rocking set. Equally at home on headphones as it is in the club, it features A-Trak’s signature scratching prowess, custom edits, and new and exclusive remixes – including his live-string disco remix of Sebastien Tellier’s “Kilometer” that is already being heralded as “remix of the year” by Pedro Winter, among others. Infinity +1 again sets A-Trak at the forefront of electronic music in 2009."

1. Intro / John Dahlbäck "Sidewalk"
2. KIM "Party Machini"
3. Laurent Wolf "The Crow"
4. Farley Jackmaster Funk "Love Can't Turn Around" (Lifelike Remix)
5. MSTRKRFT feat. N.O.R.E. "Bounce" (A-Trak Remix)
6. Donnis "Party Works"
7. Kid Sister "Life On TV"
8. Sébastien Tellier "Kilometer" (A-Trak Remix)
9. The Golden Filter "Solid Gold"
10. Bag Raiders "Nil By Mouth" (Knightlife Remix)
11. Holy Ghost! "Hold On"
12. DJ Mehdi "Pocket Piano" (Joakim Remix)
13. Midnight Juggernauts "Shadows"
14. Gonzales "Working Together" (Boys Noize Dub Mix)
15. Soundstream "Freakin"
16. Little Boots "Stuck On Repeat" (Fake Blood Remix)
17. Housemeister "What You Want" (Siriusmo Remix)
18. A-Trak "Say Whoa" (DJ Spinna Remix)
19. Dam Funk "Galactic Fun"
20. Alexander Robotnick "Problèmes d'Amour"
21. James Yuill "This Sweet Love" (Prins Thomas Sneaky Edit)